Friday, March 5, 2010

Note to self

Dear Self,
Please don't think you can delete the flickr folders on your iphoto. It will in turn delete all the pics on your blog. Use this morning of re-uploading each blog post photo from the past couple years and burning two precious hours as a reminder. If you ever have the urge to purge, DON'T DO IT.
Best,
Self

1 comment:

Jamie said...

HOLY MOLY girl!!!! That sucks! Good to know though!

Related Posts with Thumbnails